A Strip of Mango in My Shampoo?

Some of you might be thinking, This is such a weird post.

And this is a weird post.  Plus, what makes it more weird is that it is true.

I was happily showering one night, and then when I squirted some Burt’s Bees natural mango shampoo into my hand, this came out.

CSC_0507It might just look like an ordinary glob of soap to you, but trust me, when you touch it, you’ll know why I think it is a strip of mango.

yummynommer, I KNOW you won’t trust me.

All I’m going to say is that when Burt’s Bees says their stuff is natural, they mean it.

Leave a Reply

